FASTEST!GROWING!FLOWER!EVER!

by Mikuhaeru

BISHIBASHI

Today

after school i went out with Mr.E and Timothy to the arcade.Played lots of weird games which i kind of won most of it..but

ANYWAY

I just noticed that it is the first day of February.So yeah,its the start of a new month.

Events this month.

Well the closest one would be siangler’s birthday on the 16th.

Paintball – unconfirmed.

Dawn’s play – 27th

Oh yeah there’s CNY and such.

and since valentines day has been overpowered by Chinese new year i don’t think anyone would care.

And probably I’ll have my results for my little award ceremony.Cheese~ cake.

Oh and my little achievement for today would be a remember-able high score in the arcades basketball.

The score was 469.

I tried over and over again but was to tired to hit 500..

BUT THIS SHOWS I STILL HAVE IT!!!

somewhere..

This is gonna be a long wait.Again. – Mikuhaeru

