SMILE!! …

by Mikuhaeru

CHLORURE D’ETHYLE.

With this,you’re assured a painless recovery.With constant use,you might forget what it’s like to feel.

What doesn’t sting a little might probably kill you.

NAFA today – TOP IN SHUTTLE RUN!!!! < Feel my happiness staring down at you.

I smile through it all.Not just this,but that.and then everything along with it.

Am I imagining things,or are you trying to tell me something?Try a brick,it will hurt.

hahaha ~ CLORURO DE ETILO!

Interval of light,THREE.

Want’s to watch Anime again.Has no time.. again.

Wall.

Just been creeped out by my mum.Suspicious..

I think I’m being suspected of .. ughhh (Vomits)

I hope I’m wrong.

Seven.. six.. three.. two .. times.. uhh.. … Face to desk.

My clock ticks backwards,and shows the correct time. – Mikuhaeru

