by Mikuhaeru

It feels better at the stroke of midnight.

Beyond tiredness.

Having to run all over the place and then know there was a shorted way really get’s everyone down.

Going from Point A to point B

To point C

To point D

To point E

And it carry’s on to numbers and then to roman numbers.

I’m not complaining.

The best part was,after I reached,I realized that Point A and Point M (< Roman number) were right next to each other.

Okay,I’m complaining.

And because I feel underachieved I will post my DJ max scores to make myself feel better.

DJ MAX BLACK SQUARE

FREESTYLE

4B/Super Lovely MX lv 15 / JUD 93.1%

HIGH SCORE – A / 1670233 / ALL COMBO

4B/Honeymoon NM lv 1 / JUD 100%

HIGH SCORE – S / 274775 / ALL COMBO

6b/Cypher Gate HD lv 13 / JUD 93.3%

HIGH SCORE – A / 1171555 / ALL COMBO

Time to brag to Sim.


To make your weekend a little more pleasant.Remember only a few more hours before school!

Give it all away – Mikuhaeru

