Close your eyes.

by Mikuhaeru

Keep it clean.

Bloodbath” has been my gaming tag for a few years,I thought it was about time I bought myself a shirt like that.I heard the shirt was already out of print,or at least there’s only a few left in singapore.That might explain why it was extremely over priced.. another reason would be because the shop was at CATHEY.

Can’t even remember the last time I bought myself a shirt.Wouldn’t be surprised if this was my first time.I.Am.Happy.

Small random events

  • My MSN is having a lot of problems,and shuts down every 5 seconds IF I manage to log on.
  • Aaron’s birthday is on Tuesday,where are my gasoline balloons?
  • Last day of CCA,officially free on Wednesdays!.. Now what..
  • Constantly bed ridden.

It all goes back in the box. -Mikuhaeru

