Anime,anime.

by Mikuhaeru

Finally finished watching all the anime I had on my list.. Which turned out to be pretty disappointing.Still,I’m glad it’s all over.It really was a distraction..

Does anyone have a way to maintain focus?

I’m not the “oh look it’s a butterfly” kind of easily distracted. Then again,it may have nothing to do with focus..

Procrastination maybe?

Well,I don’t really put things to last minute.

Right now I’m playing DOW II,eating,doing math,daydreaming and admiring that shiny lighting thing on my table,at the same time.

And I don’t find any difficulty doing all of those,let alone by themselves.

But it’s coming to my attention that one of them is suffering.

And that happens to be math.

No not JUST math.

i should just replace that with study’s..

Right now I’m playing DOW II,eating,study’s,daydreaming and admiring that shiny lighting thing on my table,at the same time.

I should really off my computer screen .. That seems like a good idea! I hope.

No,it better be.

Baby, seasons change but people don’t.
And I’m always there waiting in the back room.
I’m boring but over compensate with,
Headlines and flash flash flash photography.

But don’t pretend you ever forgot about me.
Don’t pretend you ever forgot about me.

We take sour sips from life’s lush lips
And we shake, shake, shake the hips in relationships
Stomp out this disaster town
You’ll put your eyes to the sun and say, “I know
you’re only blinding to keep back what the clouds are hiding.”

And we might’ve started singing just a little soon
We’re throwing stones at a glass moon*

Whoa oh, we’re so miserable and stunning
Whoa oh, love songs for the genuinely cunning, whoa-oh

Wake up,wake up.

– Mikuhaeru

