The Grand opening.Fire The Flare – DotA movie.

by Mikuhaeru

Okay.. This is very unexpected.

Yes,at two in the morning,I realized that my Video was completely uploaded to youtube,despite it being in horrible quality.A few hours later,it magically cleaned itself as if waiting for everyone to fall asleep before I announced it to the world.

Right now,as I’m dead tired and it’s time close to 3 am.I’m editing the last bit of my 2nd video project.It is also the best time for my tools go malfunction.

Anyway,I’ll greatly appreciate if you would comment rate and subscribe to my Youtube channel,well,even if gaming’s not really your “thing”.At least give me some credit for dedication and effort.Thanks everyone who made this day possible.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMrD8scC_ts

Mikuhaeru

