Break out of the 100 words.

by Mikuhaeru

Even my English compositions don’t exceed 100 words. Okay it isn’t that bad.

Whats been going on?

I’ve been polishing my guns. Well the educated term would be “blaster” but I really don’t care.. Well, the foam blaster community told me that it was really kind of pointless to make an over powered “blaster” because “they were not here to demoralize the opponents.” Its all about having fun. Yeah, I guess that’s appropriate.

The constant thought is STILL in my head throwing memories at me like throwing knifes. Knew it was defiantly gonna drift away once I was let off. The difference is I’m not sad about being alone, I’m just sad about how it happened because it defiantly could have been avoided. And that makes me sad. Just watching them.

 

