David Guetta & Chris Willis ft Fergie & LMFAO – Gettin’ Over You

by Mikuhaeru

All the things I know right now
If I only knew back then
There’s no gettin’ over
No gettin’ over
There’s just no gettin’ over you

Wish I could spin my world into reverse
Just to have you back again
There’s no getting over [x2]
There’s just no getting over you