Mirror, mirror.

by Mikuhaeru

For those of you who don’t already know, I like to start my post by jumping right in the middle of things. No start, and hardly an end, making these out of context by not providing one in the first place. This protects the subject or subjects and is only here for a single purpose, me.

Without further explanation.. mirrors.

 

I kind of see the way he’s trying to make things better. Explaining why he does things, why he said some things.  In a way, I see myself in him. We try so hard we don’t notice that we’re talking to a wall, all we hear are our echos, drowned out. Vanity and chasing after the wind. Some people just want to shut you out, there’s nothing you can do about it. And that’s fine. There will be people in life that don’t want to grow with you.

 

So whats next for you?

